Ratings & Reviews (194)
(194)
0.9350515463917526
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

75% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
10 - by , Dec 22, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
V

10

Dec 22, 2019
V
My Second Pair - My every day shoe in the summer - by , Oct 08, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I've had my first pair for 5 years. Just starting to show some tread wear and age, but still going strong. I'm still using them for outdoor activities. Got the new pair for nicer occasions. Comfortable, fit great, love the toe loop.

My Second Pair - My every day shoe in the summer

Oct 08, 2019
I've had my first pair for 5 years. Just starting to show some tread wear and age, but still going strong. I'm still using them for outdoor activities. Got the new pair for nicer occasions. Comfortable, fit great, love the toe loop.
Chacos's reply

Thanks for making our sandals your go to!

Great sandals! - by , Oct 05, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I am a boy in high school and I was born without arms so I use my feet and toes as hands. I needed a sandal so I could get my feet in and out. Chacos are the ones. I have had my z2's for years now and I still love them.

Great sandals!

Oct 05, 2019
I am a boy in high school and I was born without arms so I use my feet and toes as hands. I needed a sandal so I could get my feet in and out. Chacos are the ones. I have had my z2's for years now and I still love them.
Chacos's reply

That's stellar to hear! We're so glad these work well for you. Thanks for sharing.

Short big toe blues - by , Sep 09, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
If you have shorter "big toes" this might not be the best option.. My toe is much to o short, so the strap slides up and wants to go over the Big Toe, making wearing the toe strap a total flop for me haha.

Short big toe blues

Sep 09, 2019
If you have shorter "big toes" this might not be the best option.. My toe is much to o short, so the strap slides up and wants to go over the Big Toe, making wearing the toe strap a total flop for me haha.
Chacos's reply

Please give our customer service specialists a call at 888.211.1908. We'd be more than happy to make this right for you. Thank you.

The perfect shoe - by , Sep 05, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These are my favorite shoes, I can wear them all day long!

The perfect shoe

Sep 05, 2019
These are my favorite shoes, I can wear them all day long!
Chacos's reply

So glad that you found the perfect sandals!

Very firm - by , Aug 12, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Great product with nice quality,but needed a bigger size

Very firm

Aug 12, 2019
Great product with nice quality,but needed a bigger size
Chacos's reply

Thanks for the feedback! Hope you find the right size for you.

This shoe is very comfortable! I have used them in water, sand, and dirt and each terrain I had a great experience. Highly recommend. - by , Jul 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Oops it’s above for the Chaco z2 classic

This shoe is very comfortable! I have used them in water, sand, and dirt and each terrain I had a great experience. Highly recommend.

Jul 29, 2019
Oops it’s above for the Chaco z2 classic
Chacos's reply

A product is only as good as the support that surrounds it! We strive to be the best! Thank you!

Still trying to get used to this sandal - by , Jul 24, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Seems a little heavy and bulky

Still trying to get used to this sandal

Jul 24, 2019
Seems a little heavy and bulky
Chacos's reply

Thanks for your feedback. If you'd like to try a lighter style, we'd recommend taking a look at our Z/Volv.

Super sandals - by , Jul 23, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Second pair. Good quality and fit.

Super sandals

Jul 23, 2019
Second pair. Good quality and fit.
Chacos's reply

🙌

Eased foot pain - by , Jul 20, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I have been battling plantar fasciitis and the arch support in the Chacos really helps relieve the pain.

Eased foot pain

Jul 20, 2019
I have been battling plantar fasciitis and the arch support in the Chacos really helps relieve the pain.
Chacos's reply

So stoked to hear that the sandals are helping with your pain!