Playa Pro Loop, Cognac, dynamic
$54.99 Sale $95.00
2020-11-27T20:49:31.924Z 2021-11-27T20:49:31.924Z USD 54.99 5499
InStock
Customer Reviews (22)
  • Customer Reviews

(22)
4.136363636363637
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
Well Made and Looks Good - by , Oct 10, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Reminds me of the handmade slippers I wore in the Philippines, but stronger. Needs some breaking in, but well made and goes with almost anything.

Well Made and Looks Good

Oct 10, 2020
Reminds me of the handmade slippers I wore in the Philippines, but stronger. Needs some breaking in, but well made and goes with almost anything.
Chacos's reply

Awesome! Thanks Tony.

Nice pair of sandals - by , Oct 05, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
It just takes some getting used to it, but they are good enough to wear all day:)

Nice pair of sandals

Oct 05, 2020
It just takes some getting used to it, but they are good enough to wear all day:)
Chacos's reply

Thank you for sharing!

The toe loop is annoying and not needed for any particular reason - by , Sep 08, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
Have worn chacos for years would not buy these again, like the Flops just not the toe loop, they are hard to thread the toe loop with my toe.

The toe loop is annoying and not needed for any particular reason

Sep 08, 2020
Have worn chacos for years would not buy these again, like the Flops just not the toe loop, they are hard to thread the toe loop with my toe.
Chacos's reply

We’re bummed to hear that this style didn’t work out for you, but we appreciate your feedback. We do carry the Play Pro flip without the toe loop, and you may find that style more comfortable!

Good - by , Sep 01, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Stylie and comfortable for casual use.

Good

Sep 01, 2020
Stylie and comfortable for casual use.
Too big - by , Aug 28, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
Sent them back because of too much space around my instep. I’d need to wear a thick sock with toes to fit this flip flop.

Too big

Aug 28, 2020
Sent them back because of too much space around my instep. I’d need to wear a thick sock with toes to fit this flip flop.
Chacos's reply

We're sorry this style didn't work for you, but we appreciate your feedback.

I love the adjustable toe loop - by , Aug 22, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I’m a 61 year old man always looking for something different. I also wear a size 15 sandal it’s like you made them for me. I love the look. Keep up the good work it’s a great product.

I love the adjustable toe loop

Aug 22, 2020
I’m a 61 year old man always looking for something different. I also wear a size 15 sandal it’s like you made them for me. I love the look. Keep up the good work it’s a great product.
Chacos's reply

Thank you for sharing!

very comfy excellent sandal for everyday my rating from 1 to 10 it is a 10 - by , Aug 21, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
the best feature is the adjustment for my BIG TOE I'm one very happy customer

very comfy excellent sandal for everyday my rating from 1 to 10 it is a 10

Aug 21, 2020
the best feature is the adjustment for my BIG TOE I'm one very happy customer
Chacos's reply

Thank you so much for your review and being part of the Chaco Nation!

9 - by , Aug 12, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
ilike it very much your product chaco sandal very convert

9

Aug 12, 2020
ilike it very much your product chaco sandal very convert
Chacos's reply

Thank you for your review!

Very comfortable! - by , Aug 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
As the summary implies, this thong sandal is very comfortable. It’s been the first thing on in the morning and is my go to footwear after I take off my roller ski boots or cycling shoes. Thinking of getting a second pair so I can swap them out.

Very comfortable!

Aug 10, 2020
As the summary implies, this thong sandal is very comfortable. It’s been the first thing on in the morning and is my go to footwear after I take off my roller ski boots or cycling shoes. Thinking of getting a second pair so I can swap them out.
Chacos's reply

Awesome! Thank you for sharing, Paul!

Cuts my feet - by , Jul 30, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
They’re beautiful but they cut into my feet and break the skin so I can’t wear them.

Cuts my feet

Jul 30, 2020
They’re beautiful but they cut into my feet and break the skin so I can’t wear them.
Chacos's reply

We're bummed to hear about your experience with these shoes, but we appreciate your feedback.